This week we’ll be having a check-in and leave time for general discussion or an activity! https://www.gotomeet.me/oSTEMDiversity 5:30-6:30 pm EDT 4:30-5:30 pm CDT 3:30-4:30 pm MDT 2:30-3:30 pm PDT
Organizers

E

Erin Ross
erin.ross@ostem.org