Gather for a Middle Sexualities Affinity Group meet up. Bring some of your favorites examples of media representation!! https://www.gotomeet.me/oSTEMDiversity 7:30-8:30 PM EDT 6:30-7:30 PM CDT 5:30-6:30PM MDT 4:30-5:30 pm PDT
Organizers
image
Jess Norman
jess.norman@ostem.org