Looking for jobs can be difficult in normal times, but COVID19 has made this even harder. A panel of professionals is here to answer your questions! https://www.gotomeet.me/oSTEMDiversity 7-8 pm EDT 6-7 pm CDT 5-6 pm MDT 4-5 pm PDT
Organizers
image
Jess Norman
jess.norman@ostem.org