If you have any questions about the region map or regions, please contact membership@ostem.org.
 
Region A
regiona@ostem.org
New Jersey
New York
Pennsylvania
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Region C
regionc@ostem.org
Alabama
Arkansas
Florida
Georgia
Louisiana
Mississippi
North Carolina
South Carolina
Tennessee
 
 
Region E
regione@ostem.org
Colorado
Montana
New Mexico
Oklahoma
Texas
Utah
Wyoming
 
 
 
 
Region G
regiong@ostem.org
Connecticut
Maine
Massachusetts
New Hampshire
Rhode Island
Vermont
Toronto, Canada
United Kingdom
Region B
regionb@ostem.org
Delaware
Indiana
Kentucky
Maryland
Michigan
Ohio
Virginia
Washington D.C.
West Virginia
 
 
Region D
regiond@ostem.org
Illinois
Iowa
Kansas
Minnesota
Missouri
Nebraska
North Dakota
South Dakota
Wisconsin
 
 
Region F
regionf@ostem.org
Alaska
Arizone
California
Hawai'i
Idaho
Nevada
Oregon
Washington
 
 
Grad Region
gradregion@ostem.org
Graduate Student Chapters
 
 

The Grad Region will consist of chapters that are specific to graduate students. If your chapter has both undergraduate and graduate students, your region will be your geographic region, but you are also welcome to join the monthly calls for the Grad Region.