If you have any questions about the region map or regions, please contact membership@ostem.org.
 
Region A
regiona@ostem.org
Connecticut
Maine
Massachusetts
New Hampshire
New Jersey
New York
Pennsylvania
Rhode Island
Vermont
Toronto, Canada
United Kingdom
 
 
Region C
regionc@ostem.org
Alabama
Arkansas
Florida
Georgia
Louisiana
Mississippi
North Carolina
South Carolina
Tennessee
 
 
Region E
regione@ostem.org
Arizona
Colorado
Montana
New Mexico
Oklahoma
Texas
Utah
Wyoming
Region B
regionb@ostem.org
Delaware
Indiana
Kentucky
Maryland
Michigan
Ohio
Virginia
Washington D.C.
West Virginia
 
 
 
 
 
 
Region D
regiond@ostem.org
Illinois
Iowa
Kansas
Minnesota
Missouri
Nebraska
North Dakota
South Dakota
Wisconsin
 
 
Region F
regionf@ostem.org
Alaska
California
Hawai'i
Idaho
Nevada
Oregon
Washington